MLUT Capture The Flag XIV
Back to Bracket
Team Africa -vs-
Team x3
[5]  45.5%45.5%45.5%45.5%54.5%54.5%54.5%54.5%  [6]
PBalla @ Wednesday, June 6 @ 8:30pm EST
1[1] CTF-KLined-SE9
2[5] CTF-LavaGiant3
3[3] CTF-Bleak-CE1001
0[2] CTF-Terra-LE1021
-[1] CTF-Orbital-LE102-
All times in EST.
  Rants

CommentPoster: Met` @ Sun Apr 08, 2007 1:35 pm     
AFRICA vs x3
CommentPoster: Sonic|^ @ Sun Apr 08, 2007 5:04 pm     
team on the left

gg Porsche ->

CommentPoster: nexus @ Fri Apr 27, 2007 1:05 am     
Mother's Day is Sunday May 13, 2007.
CommentPoster: KillerHurtz @ Wed May 02, 2007 12:03 pm     
You won't be here nexus, don't worry.
CommentPoster: Weegie @ Wed May 02, 2007 12:07 pm     
He doesn't have a mother anyway.
CommentPoster: NecroNinja @ Wed May 16, 2007 2:02 pm     
memorial day weekend push back lolololol
CommentPoster: KillerHurtz @ Thu May 17, 2007 11:07 am     
hahaha
CommentPoster: Met` @ Sun May 20, 2007 8:42 pm     
Memorial Day Weekend. Push Back
CommentPoster: Sidoh @ Mon May 21, 2007 3:06 pm     
div1 > div2
CommentPoster: Weegie @ Mon May 21, 2007 4:29 pm     
It worked out so that the first and third seed from each division is still alive though. So, judging by first round results, the divisions would seem to be fairly even.
CommentPoster: kiro707 @ Mon Jun 04, 2007 9:36 am     
dead pug?
CommentPoster: InfamousRaider @ Mon Jun 04, 2007 9:01 pm     
Poster: Met` @ Sun Apr 08, 2007 1:35 pm
AFRICA vs x3



MET FTW?!?!?

CommentPoster: GodAlmost @ Wed Jun 06, 2007 3:22 pm     
Whew I'm in the finals!!! awesome. I'll be ready to play at 9pm est. I'll be on irc
CommentPoster: Met` @ Wed Jun 06, 2007 4:28 pm     
Who fucking called it?
CommentPoster: spooooon @ Wed Jun 06, 2007 9:30 pm     
GGs
CommentPoster: brett @ Wed Jun 06, 2007 9:31 pm     
GGS
All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1
Order:  
Moderated By: MLUT

MLCTF XIV Features