UT Team Deathmatch V
Alias Salary Availability Signup Time
flopz $963 Mon Jun 13, 2005 9:05 am
Liquidz $955 Tue Jun 07, 2005 9:44 pm
Double_J $940 Tue Jun 07, 2005 9:33 pm
Crow $903 Sat Jun 25, 2005 12:13 pm
HandofFury $895 Wed Jun 08, 2005 11:39 am
X-TREME $880 Sat Jun 25, 2005 7:44 pm
51.fluxx $850 Wed Jun 08, 2005 11:43 pm
Imperium $843 Sat Jun 11, 2005 12:54 am
wesdog[R] $835 Thu Jun 09, 2005 2:08 pm
xxApocxx $820 Tue Jun 28, 2005 8:49 pm
Tetsuo $775 Fri Jun 24, 2005 7:05 pm
Zilch $760 Sat Jun 25, 2005 8:38 pm
Stealth $745 Thu Jun 09, 2005 3:31 pm
Asmodia[54] $738 Fri Jun 10, 2005 11:36 am
oskr $723 Mon Jun 27, 2005 5:58 pm
Insomatic $685 Thu Jun 09, 2005 12:50 pm
eK|DREW-TANg $670 Thu Jun 16, 2005 8:26 am
ek|spider $655 Tue Jun 21, 2005 11:29 pm
mental $648 Tue Jun 28, 2005 8:50 pm
.51.XKaos $633 Tue Jun 14, 2005 7:21 am
neliconcept $625 Thu Jun 09, 2005 10:57 pm
Ryzule $618 Thu Jun 09, 2005 1:14 am
{NBK}Duke $610 Tue Jun 28, 2005 8:50 pm
Fader $595 Sun Jun 19, 2005 1:23 pm
nikon $588 Fri Jul 01, 2005 2:57 am
cripz. $580 Wed Jun 01, 2005 1:42 pm
ballistic` $572 Wed Jun 08, 2005 10:29 pm
kemikaL $565 Mon Jun 13, 2005 11:29 am
Brain_dead- $558 Wed Jun 15, 2005 3:17 pm
|DFA|Floyd $543 Tue Jun 14, 2005 9:17 pm
[Z]Terminater $535 Sat Jun 25, 2005 9:22 am
Panic $520 Wed Jun 08, 2005 8:47 pm
connor` $513 Sat Jun 11, 2005 10:59 pm
astro $505 Thu Jun 09, 2005 4:36 am
niX $498 Wed Jun 08, 2005 3:10 pm
Stunna $475 Wed Jun 08, 2005 11:31 am
kryptochild $468 Tue Jun 14, 2005 10:42 pm
Esso $460 Tue Jun 28, 2005 8:56 pm
::5::Jesiah $445 Sat Jun 25, 2005 12:28 pm
Sk $438 Wed Jun 15, 2005 12:46 pm
Ultranova|^ $423 Thu Jun 09, 2005 5:59 am
Weegie $408 Wed Jul 13, 2005 12:36 am
nexus $393 Wed Jun 08, 2005 10:28 pm
khemikal $385 Fri Jun 10, 2005 1:19 am
rH00d $378 Thu Jun 09, 2005 4:26 pm
Birdman- $370 Wed Jun 08, 2005 9:52 am
TrAgIc $363 Mon Jun 13, 2005 3:45 am
51snipez $355 Wed Jun 08, 2005 11:35 am
DHI][KFC $348 Fri Jun 10, 2005 2:25 pm
Psycho $340 Sat Jun 18, 2005 8:24 pm
Total: 50
Moderated By: MLUT

MLTDM V Features