UT Capture the Flag XI
Serious Gamers3
Team Scientology1
Sunday, Aug. 27 @ 8:30 PM EST More
Foot Strokes Face0
Team Scientology2
Thursday, Aug. 24 @ 8 PM EST More
Galactica1
The Foot2
Sunday, Aug. 20 @ 8 PM EST More
Pure Dominance1
Team Scientology2
Tuesday, Aug. 22 @ 8 PM EST More
Masters @ Work0
Team Scientology2
Wednesday, August 9 @ 9 PM EST More
The Foot1
Pure Dominance1
Monday, August 7 @ 10 PM EST More
Foot Strokes Face1
Slide Tackle1
Monday, August 7 @ 8 PM EST More
Masters @ Work0
UNLEASHED2
Thursday, August 3 @ 9 PM EST More
Pure Dominance2
Slide Tackle0
Tuesday, August 1 @ 10 PM EST More
The Defiant Ones1
Foot Strokes Face1
Tuesday, August 1 @ 8 PM EST More
Serious Gamers2
UNLEASHED0
Sunday, July 30 @ 10 PM EST More
Foot Strokes Face2
Team Happy Birthday 20060
Wednesday, July 26 @ 10 PM EST More
Pure Dominance2
The Defiant Ones0
Wednesday, July 26 @ 8 PM EST More
UNLEASHED1
Galactica1
Monday, July 24 @ 9 PM EST More
Slide Tackle0
The Defiant Ones2
Thursday, July 20 @ 10 PM EST More
Pure Dominance2
Team Happy Birthday 20060
Thursday, July 20 @ 9 PM EST More
Galactica0
The Impersonators2
Tuesday, July 18 @ 9 PM EST More
The Defiant Ones1
The Foot1
Sunday, July 16 @ 10 PM EST More
Team Happy Birthday 20060
Slide Tackle2
Sunday, July 16 @ 8 PM EST More
Serious Gamers2
The Foot0
Thursday, Aug. 24 @ 9:30 PM EST More
The Defiant Ones0
Serious Gamers2
Tuesday, Aug. 22 @ 9:30 PM EST More
UNLEASHED1
Foot Strokes Face2
Sunday, Aug. 20 @ 9:30 PM EST More
UNLEASHED2
The Impersonators0
Wednesday, August 9 @ 10 PM EST More
Galactica2
Serious Gamers0
Wednesday, August 9 @ 8 PM EST More
Team Happy Birthday 20060
The Defiant Ones0
Monday, August 7 @ 9 PM EST More
The Impersonators0
Serious Gamers2
Thursday, August 3 @ 10 PM EST More
Team Scientology1
Galactica1
Thursday, August 3 @ 8 PM EST More
Team Happy Birthday 20060
The Foot0
Tuesday, August 1 @ 9 PM EST More
Galactica2
Masters @ Work0
Sunday, July 30 @ 10 PM EST More
The Impersonators1
Team Scientology1
Sunday, July 30 @ 8 PM EST More
Slide Tackle1
The Foot1
Wednesday, July 26 @ 9 PM EST More
Serious Gamers1
Team Scientology1
Monday, July 24 @ 10 PM EST More
The Impersonators2
Masters @ Work0
Monday, July 24 @ 10:30 PM EST More
The Foot1
Foot Strokes Face1
Thursday, July 20 @ 9 PM EST More
Team Scientology1
UNLEASHED1
Tuesday, July 18 @ 10 PM EST More
Masters @ Work0
Serious Gamers2
Tuesday, July 18 @ 8 PM EST More
Foot Strokes Face1
Pure Dominance1
Sunday, July 16 @ 9 PM EST More

MLCTF XI Features